Habitat for the Soul

Place of power for human beings

Habitat for the Soul

Place of power for human beings

The functional and the personal
The furnishings in a room immediately give away its function: where food is prepared, and where it is eaten and where you can put up your feet. But human beings also sense when the division of function can be improved. We’re especially attuned to what personally suits you in a room.
Light and Structure
Interior design lends spaces structure and framing and organizes levels and areas. Light, open surfaces and deliberately placed vantage points are the backdrops for furnishings. They set the stage for a very personal living style and a palpable well-being.
Trifles and Vanities
The seemingly unimportant or even superfluous decoration is what truly conveys individuality to a space. Accessories reveal personal taste and thereby the temperament of the residents. From a discreet selection of colour to bold accents, from a single piece to room full of furniture everything is possible and permitted.

Space and Function: Furnishings

Successfully furnished spaces optimally fulfil their intended function and reflect on the personality of the residents. We can design a highlight for you as attention getter or stage an entire ensemble with the spaces. Sometimes a single, special piece of furniture can make the difference.

Space and Structure: Interior Design

As experienced interior designers, architects and lovers of the Mediterranean life style, we have that necessary know-how and the passion for the beautiful. Using our reference projects, we can gladly show you how easy and straightforward the design process can work for you.

Space and Living: Decoration

When we travel we meet up with artists, craftsmen and designers. We rummage through flea markets and antique shops for objects with that certain something. We purchase especially beautiful pieces for our showroom, perhaps reworking them as lamps or wall decorations.
Showroom
Delve a bit, soak up inspiration, sit back and let yourself be enchanted: we always have current designs and new objects displayed in our showroom in the Palmas old city, right next to the Plaza Mayo.
Contact
For planning purposes it’s indispensable that we get to know each other, in a personal discussion or a meeting in our showroom. We look forward to meeting you!
Write to us

Call back Call back

Privacy protection*

2 + 3 =

Heimat für die Seele

Kraftort für den Menschen

Domizil mit Format

Einladend, voller Temperament

Nabel der Welt

Nest und Ruhepol

Heimat für die Seele

Kraftort für den Menschen

Domizil mit Format

Einladend, voller Temperament

Nabel der Welt

Nest und Ruhepol

Funktion und Persönlichkeit

An der Einrichtung ist sofort die Funktion eines Raums erkennbar: Hier wird gekocht, da gegessen und dort drüben kann man mal die Füße hochlegen. Wir Menschen nehmen aber auch wahr, wenn die Aufgabenverteilung noch ein bisschen besser sein könnte. Ein besonderes Gespür haben wir dafür, ob ein Raum zu uns ganz persönlich passt.

Licht und Struktur

Die Innenarchitektur verleiht Räumen Struktur, rahmt und ordnet Ebenen und Bereiche. Licht, offene Flächen und bewusst gesetzte Sichtachsen bilden das Fundament für die Einrichtung. Sie inszenieren die Bühne für einen ganz persönlichen Wohnstil und ein angenehmes Wohngefühl.

Nippes und Nichtigkeiten

Dekoration, das scheinbar Unwichtige, ja Überflüssige, verleiht dem Raum erst wahre  Individualität. In den Accessoires zeigt sich endgültig der persönliche Geschmack und damit das Naturell des Bewohners. Von der dezenten Farbauswahl bis zu knalligen Akzenten, vom Einzelstück bis zur barocken Fülle ist alles möglich und erlaubt.

Raum und Funktion: Einrichtung

Gelungen eingerichtete Räume erfüllen optimal die gewünschte Funktion und spiegeln die Persönlichkeit ihres Bewohners wider. Gerne gestalten wir für Sie ein Highlight als Blickfang oder ein ganzes Ensemble von Räumen. Manchmal macht schon ein einziges, besonderes Möbelstück den Unterschied.

Raum und Struktur: Innenarchitektur

Als erfahrene Innenarchitekten, Architekten und Liebhaber des mediterranen Lebens bringen wir das nötige Know-how und die Leidenschaft für das Schöne mit. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen anhand unserer Referenzprojekte, wie einfach und unaufgeregt der Gestaltungsprozess für Sie verlaufen kann.

Raum und Leben: Dekoration

Auf unseren Reisen treffen wir Künstler, Kunsthandwerker und Designer. Wir durchstöbern Flohmärkte und Antiquitätenhäuser nach Objekten mit dem gewissen Etwas. Ganz besonders schöne Stücke erwerben wir für unseren Showroom und lassen sie beispielsweise zu Lampen oder Wanddekorationen umarbeiten.

Showroom

Fühlen Sie sich hinein, tanken Sie Inspiration, lassen Sie sich verzaubern: In unserem Showroom in Palmas Altstadt, direkt neben dem Plaza Mayor, zeigen wir immer wieder neue aktuelle Designs und Objekte.

Kontakt

Um für Sie planen zu können, ist es unverzichtbar, dass wir uns kennenlernen, z. B. bei einem persönlichen Gespräch oder bei einem Treffen in unserem Showroom. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Schreiben Sie uns

Rückruf

Datenschutz*

12 + 13 =